Our Team

 

Principal: Doug Kleinhenz    

doug.kleinhenz@arusd.org

 

Assistant PrincipalPrimavera Hernandez

primavera.hernandez@arusd.org

 

Name

Assignment

Email Address

Alvarez, Amalia Teacher: English Language Development amalia.alvarez@arusd.org
Avila, Katie Teacher: Resource Specialist 8 kaitlen.avila@arusd.org
Barbieri, Matt Teacher: Physical Education 6 matt.barbieri@arusd.org
Brasil, Eduarda Administrative Assistant eduarda.brasil@arusd.org
Bravo, Mary Beth Teacher on Special Assignment mary.bravo@arusd.org
Breaux, Kellee Teacher: Physical Education 7 kellee.breaux@arusd.org
Dhami, Harmeet Teacher: STEAM 7,Advisory 7 harmeet.dhami.22@tfacorps.org
Edwards, Amanda Teacher: Math 7, Advisory 7 amanda.edwards@arusd.org
Formariz, Megan Teacher: Resource Specialist 6 megan.formariz@arusd.org
Garcia, Selena Community Liaison selena.garcia@arusd.org
Guerra, Jesus (Chuy) Teacher: Visual Art, Advisory 6 jesus.guerra@arusd.org
Hernandez, Primavera Assistant Principal primavera.hernandez@arusd.org
Hinsch, Laura Teacher on Special Assignment laura.hinsch@arusd.org
Kleinhenz, Doug Principal doug.kleinhenz@arusd.org
Kretovics, Sarah Counselor sarah.kretovics@arusd.org
Nguyen, Thanh-Nguyen Teacher: Science 8, Advisory 8 thanh-nguyen.nguyen@arusd.org
Nurnberg, Dieterich Teacher: Special Day Class dieterich.nurnberg@arusd.org
Patel, Sandip Teacher: Special Day Class sandip.patel@arusd.org
Rivas, Sylvia Office Assistant sylvia.rivas@arusd.org
Rivera, Lionela School Psychologist lionela.rivera@arusd.org
Rodriguez, Alexis Teacher: Physical Education 8 alexis.rodriguez@arusd.org
Saporito, Jacquie Teacher: Math 6, Advisory 6 jacquie.saporito@arusd.org
Sarmiento, Kaithlynn Teacher: Math 8, Advisory 8 kaithlynn.sarmiento@arusd.org
Solis, Luvia Teacher: Ethnic Studies 8 luvia.solis@arusd.org
Stewart, Kalina Teacher: Resource Specialist 7 kalina.office@arusd.org
Tapia, Mariah Teacher: Social Studies 7, Advisory 7 mariah.tapia@arusd.org
Ultreras, Angelica Teacher: Social Studies 8, Advisory 8 angelica.ultreras@arusd.org
Victorio, Skylar Teacher: Science 6, Advisory 6 skylar.victorio@arusd.org
Woo, Tom Teacher: Music/Band thomas.woo@arusd.org
Yu, Joceline Teacher: ELA 7, Advisory 7 joceline.yu@arusd.org